School Council

Parent Representative: Nicole Williams

Community Representative: Louise Freeman

School Representatives: Craig Poulos

Principal: Deb Westell, (Co-Chair)

2018-2019 School Council Meeting Dates
January 14 February 11 March 11 April 8 May 13

All meetings are held at the Lillie B. Merrill Elementary School from 4:00-5:00 PM In the Office Conference Room

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.